20 Years Jubilee (2009)

  1. Old Man Mose Is Dead
  2. Crazy
  3. Saratoga Shout
  4. Buona Sera
  5. I’m Still In Love With You
  6. Nickes Bone
  7. Shame And Scandal
  8. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  9. High Society (mp3)
  10. Mercedez Benz
  11. I Ungdomen
  12. Tiger Rag
  13. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
  14. St. Philip Street Breakdown
Jesper Albrektsson: trumpet/vocals. Niklas Carlsson: trombone/vocals.
Olof Skoog: tenorsax/clarinet/vocals. Anders Wasén: banjo.
Johan Horner: drums. Per Bach: double bass.

Recorded live March 7th 2009 at Portalen, Greve, Denmark. Recorded by Henning Nielsen. Mixed by Johan Horner and Second Line Jazzband. Graphic design Olof Skoog. 20 Years Jubilee (BJMCD07).

20 Years Jubilee

Format : CD