Baby Baby (2001)

1. I´m Crazy ´bout My Baby
2. Saratoga Shout
3. St. James Infirmary
4. I Still Love You All
5. I´ll See You In My Dreams
6. September Song
7. Mambo #5
8. Over In the Gloryland
9. Baby, Baby
10. Is It Gonna Be Long
11. Foolin´ Myself
12. Let the Light Shine On Me
13. Wang Wang Blues

Jesper Albrektsson: trumpet/vocals. Niklas Carlsson: trombone/vocals. Olof Skoog: saxes/vocals. Anders Wasén: banjo/guitar. Anders Östlund: drums. Per Bach: double bass.

Recorded live, mixed & produced by Jesper Albrektsson, Olof Skoog & Niklas Carlsson in June 2001 at Studio Jazzhuset, Göteborg, Sweden. Mastering by Kenneth Svensson at Digitalfabriken. Executive producer: Henning Schädler. Baby Baby (2001). (Music Mecca CD 3066-2).

Baby Baby

Format : CD