Episode VII (2003)

1. Second Line
2. Come On And Stomp
3. I´M Still In Love With You
4. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
5. China Boy
6. I Wish I Knew How It Feels To Be Free
7. When I Leave This World Behind
8. St Phillip Street Breakdown
9. Summertime
10. Stockholm Ström
11. Tin Roof Blues
12. For Once In My Life

Jesper Albrektsson: trumpet/vocals. Niklas Carlsson: trombone/vocals. Olof Skoog: saxophones/vocals. Anders Wasén: banjo. Anders Östlund: drums. Per Bach: double bass.

Recorded live 23rd March 2003 at Studio Jazzhuset, Göteborg, Sweden.Recorded, mixed & produced by Jesper Albrektsson, Olof Skoog & Niklas Carlsson. Cover photo by Michael Porter. Graphic design by Olof Skoog & Niklas Carlsson. Executive producer: Henning Schädler. Episode VII (2003). (Music Mecca CD 4030-2).

Episode VII

Format : CD