Get out of here (2012)

  1. Little Liza Jane
  2. If You Were The Only Girl In The World
  3. Get Out Of Here And Go Home
  4. Taking A Chance On Love
  5. Enjoy Yourself (It’s Later Than You Think)
  6. Bourbon Street Parade
  7. St James Infirmary
  8. Swing 42
  9. Don’t Think Twice It’s Allright
  10. Jamaica Farewell
  11. Monday Morning
  12. I Got Loaded
Jesper Albrektsson: trumpet/vocal. Niklas Carlsson: trombone/vocal. Olof Skoog: tenor sax/clarinet/vocal. Anders Wasén: banjo. Johan Horner: drums/congas. Per Bach: double bass/cello.
Guest Musicians: Matti Ollikainen: piano. Stefan Sandberg: electric guitar/tenor sax. Daniel Lemma: vocal.

Recorded 26th & 27th of february 2012 at Studio Fabriken, Gothenburg, Sweden.
Sound engineer Michael Thorèn. Mixed by Michael Thorén and Second Line Jazzband.
Photos by PJ Altin. Cover Design by Mia Bruce.

Get out of here

Release Date : 26 februari, 2012
Format : CD