Gospels & Spirituals (2010)

  1. Over In The Gloryland
  2. Amazing Grace (mp3)
  3. Operator (mp3)
  4. Walking With The King
  5. I’ll Fly Away
  6. Old Rugged Cross
  7. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot – Medley
  8. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
  9. The Light From The Lighthouse
  10. When The Saint’s Go Marching In
  11. Just As I Am
  12. Oh, Mary, Don’t You Weep
  13. Bye And By
Order this CD on www.cdjazz.com
Jesper Albrektsson: trumpet/vocals. Niklas Carlsson: trombone/vocals. Olof Skoog: tenorsax/clarinet/vocals. Anders Wasén: banjo. Johan Horner: drums. Per Bach: double bass.

Recorded live in Valstad Kyrka 26th of March 2010 by Michael Thorén. Mixed by Michael Thorén and Second Line Jazzband at Studio Fabriken, Göteborg. Cover design by Eleonor Horner. Gospels & Spirituals  (BJMCD08).

Gospels & Spirituals

Format : CD