Papa’s In the Icebox (1999)

1. Dans Les Rues d’Antibes
2. Cheek to Cheek
3. Crazy
4. South
5. Jump, Jive an’ Wail
6. He Looked Beyond My Faults
7. One Sweet Letter From You
8. Panama Rag
9. Söndag I Sängen
10. Lead Me Savior
11. Fidgety Feet
12. Basin Street Blues
13. Buona Sera

Jesper Albrektsson: trumpet/vocals. Niklas Carlsson: trombone/vocals. Olof Skoog: saxes/vocals. Anders Wasén: banjo/guitar. Anders Östlund: drums. Per Bach: doublebass.Recorded and mixed at Nilento Studio, Gothenburg, in april 1999 by Lars Nilsson and Second Line. Executive producer: Henning Schädler. Papa’s In the Icebox (1999). (Music Mecca CD 2092-2).

Papa’s In the Icebox

Format : CD